Contact Us

To call or visit the Scripps Howard Center for Civic Engagement

Main phone: (859) 572-1448
Office: Founders Hall, Room 536

Email: Engage@nku.edu

Find Us!

View our location on the campus map. Founders Hall is building number 11.

If you are visiting the center from off campus, please park in the Kenton Garage and bring your garage ticket with you.

Staff

Mark Neikirk
Executive Director
Phone: (859) 572-1449
E-mail: NeikirkM1@nku.edu

Collette Thompson
Coordinator
Phone: (859) 572-7847
E-mail: ThompsonC7@nku.edu

Heather Schaffner
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (859) 572-1448
E-mail: SchaffnerH1@nku.edu

Katie Crawford
Project 505
Phone:(859) 572-1909
E-mail: CrawfordLK1@nku.edu

Quinn Docter
Communications | PR | Marketing
Phone: (859) 572-7639
E-mail: docterq1@nku.edu

 

Stay up-to-date with us on Facebook & Twitter!  

 

Kentucky Campus Compact

The Kentucky Campus Compact is adjacent to the Scripps Howard Center for Civic Engagement in Founders Hall, Room 538.

You can reach Compact Director Gayle Hilleke at Hillekeg1@nku.edu or by calling (859) 572-7614.

 

Scripps Howard Center for Civic Engagement Mailing Address

Founders Hall 536
Nunn Drive
Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, KY  41099